Donate | Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2020 Heart of Hospice

Thank you for submitting your vote for the 2020 Heart of Hospice Award Recipient.

This is a snapshot of the results in real time. 

Survey Results: 2020 Heart of Hospice


Each year the HPCFM Board of Directors nominate and vote for a Heart of Hospice Award Recipient.

The executive committee has nominated Steve Geoffroy, of LongTerm Pharmacy Solutions.

(Supporting info in original email.)

Please vote Yay or Nay. 

  • A. Yay (12 out of 12)
  • B. Nay (0 out of 12)